Contact

Contact Us

Connect with the right team at CreateTO by filling out the form or submitting your request to the corresponding person directly. We are here to answer questions and provide you with direction.

Our Address:

200 King Street West, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5H 3T4    

General Inquiries:

Telephone: 1-416-981-3889
Fax: 1-416-981-3800
info@createto.ca

For Partnerships & New Opportunities:

Ryan Glenn | Stakeholder & Client Relationship Management
Telephone: 1-416-981-3753
rglenn@createto.ca

For Development:

Don Logie | Development
Telephone: 1-416-981-2896
dlogie@createto.ca

For Leasing & Property Management:

Nik Chatterjee | Property Management
Telephone: 1-416-981-3774
nchatterjee@createto.ca

For Legal Affairs:

Steven Trumper | Legal & Corporate Secretary
Telephone: 1-416-981-3817
strumper@createto.ca

For Media & PR:

Susan O’Neill l Marketing & Communications
Telephone: 1-416-981-3759
soneill@createto.ca

Careers:

Telephone: 1-416-981-3889
Fax: 1-416-981-3800 
careers@createto.ca

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.